Name Institution Telephone E-mail
Antonio Junqueira

João Pimentel
Banco BTG Pactual (21) 3262-9278

(11) 3383-2343
antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com

joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
Marcelo Brito

Kaique Vasconcelos
Citigroup (11) 4009-2608

(11) 4009-2826
marcelo.britto@citi.com

kaique.vasconcellos@citi.com
Felipe Mattar

Bruno Pascon
Goldman Sachs (11) 3372-3549

(11) 3372-0103
felipe.mattar@gs.com

bruno.pascon@gs.com
Carolina Carneiro

Thiago Roberto Silva
Santander (11) 3012-6682

(11) 3012-6648
macarneiro@santander.com.br

thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
Luiz Antonio Leite Bank of America - BOFA (11) 2188-4157 luiz.leite_filho@baml.com
Lilyanna Yang HSBC        +1 212 525 0990  lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com               
Sergio Tamashiro

Gabriel Brilhante
Haitong (11) 3074-7327

(11) 3074-7334
stamashiro@haitongib.com.br

gcirelli@haitongib.com.br
Francisco Navarrete 

Arthur Pereira
Bradesco BBI (11) 2178-5469 

(11) 2178-5850 
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

arthur.g.pereira@bradescobbi.com.br
Marcelo Sá

Vinicius Tsubone
UBS (11) 3513-6514

(11) 3516-6517
marcelo.sa@ubs.com

vinicius.tsubone@ubs.com
Fernando Abdalla

Henrique Peretti
JP Morgan Chase Bank (11) 4950-4297

(11) 4950-4229
fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com

henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
Pedro Manfredini

Raul Cavendish
Itaú BBA (11) 3073-3011 pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com

raul.cavendish@itaubba.com

Updated on June 28, 2016.